We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parm'z Pizza Factory can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Parm'z Pizza Factory? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 21, 2017
Great pizza and wings and the service was awesome. Friendly driver.


May 09, 2017
Great pizza!


May 07, 2017
Piping hot and delicious (as always).


May 01, 2017
I have ordered from Parm'z before, and it was considerably better the last time.

My latest order was 2 Large Pizzas and 1 L Coke.
Pizza 1: Pepperoni, Jalapeno, Tomatoes
Pizza 2: Beef, Onions, Mushrooms
with 1 Garlic Dip

Both pizzas meat ingredients along with jalapenos were decently portioned, however there was very little tomato, onion, or mushrooms which were barely visible or able to be tasted.

The pizzas arrived on time (yay!) but were only warm (not hot) and were a bit limp and soggy.

This isn't a shade throw at Parm'z as I have had better experiences with them, with hotter, crispier crust, better topping coverage and portions!

Please provide better coverage and portion of vegetable toppings. Tomatoes, onions and mushrooms are cheap.


October 24, 2016
The Monster has a nice and rich flavor and an easy to eat chewy crust that makes you wonder where it all went. I think it is best combined with a side order of salad.


September 03, 2016
pizza toppings where paper thin and the lasagne was like tomato soap never again a big waste of money.


September 02, 2016
Always a great pizza and ready on time!


August 25, 2016
I requested a certain time for delivery and received my order a half hour early, just a little toooo early


August 22, 2016
Hot and delicious! I highly recommend Parm'z.


August 22, 2016
Pretty good